WHI INSIDER RETURNS TO BLAST THE RI WHO COULD BE A CRUMB!

A new word has been added to the English language and it describes the current state of affairs, perfectly!

68796_471677476203827_1888864589_n

November 6, 2012 had a devastating effect on me and I am still trying to recover from that event! I know I am not alone but that doesn’t make it any easier, especially since the world seems hell bent on self destruction! As I find things that are particularly noteworthy, I will post them, but not on any kind of regular schedule!

After the election the WHI and the old man, said farewell and walked away from active participation in the political scene. I have posted some of Ulsterman’s interviews with WHI in other articles in my blog. They make for interesting reading and the latest one (yes, he came back to lambast RI and Ulsterman for falling down on their jobs) is no exception.

This is part one of their three way dialogue. I will post part 2 when it becomes available!

“CLICK” on the first image, then click on the “next” and “previous” arrows at the top right of each page, to move through the images!

um insider stolen x3 p1sm

um stolen p2sm

um stolen p3sm

um um stolen p4sm

um stolen p5sm

um stolen p6sm

um stolen p7sm

I am looking forward to reading the next installment – hope you are too.

59303_543859475642201_1010585097_n

Maybe we can still turn things around, but I have serious doubts, because

WHEN THE TAKERS OUTNUMBER THE MAKERS

IT BECOMES IMPOSSIBLE TO TAKE AWAY THEIR ENTITLEMENTS

or

EVER WIN AN ELECTION AGAIN!

Leave a Reply

